

## EFOMP – EANM joint Working Group on Quality Controls in conventional and solid state detector gamma cameras

After a successful call on new Working Group (WG) entitled "Quality controls in conventional and solid state detector gamma cameras", EFOMP governing committee is proud to announce, that the final composition was approved according to EFOMP and EANM procedures.

The WG is ready to operate under EFOMP Science Committee from September 2023 to September 2025. The chair of the WG is Laetitia Imbert (France).

Name	Role	NMO
Laetitia Imbert	Chair	France
Christian, Schütze	Member	Germany
Laura Grikke	Member	Latvia
Roberta Matheoud	Member	Italy
Johannes Heemskerk	Member	Netherlands
Cate Gascoigne	Member	United Kingdom
Michel Koole	Member	Germany
Dimitris Visvikis	Member	United Kingdom
John Dickson	Member	United Kingdom
Anne Larsson Stromvall	Member	Sweden
Floris Van Velden	Member	Netherlands

The composition of the WG is as follows:

Name	Role	NMO
Catherine Humphreys	Consultant	United Kingdom
Sebastian Janner	Consultant	United Kingdom
Zaidi Habib	Consultant	Switzerland
Marjolein Hilgerink	Consultant	Netherlands



Name	Role	NMO
Benoît Collette	Observer	Belgium
Jiří Terš	Observer	Czech Republic
Panagiotis Archontakis	Observer	Greece
Vineta Vanaga	Observer	Latvia
Kirill Skovorodko	Observer	Lithuania
Ana Maria Stoian	Observer	Romania
Oleksandra V. Ivashchenko	Observer	Netherlands
Sumia Elhassan	Observer	Sudan
Fawzia Elbashir	Observer	Sudan
Santosh Kumar Gupta	Observer	India

"Members" identifies the active core of the WG. Other participants are indicated as "consultants" or "observers". The selection is made considering the experience in the activities for which the WG is created.

Best regards and thank you for your active support to all EFOMP activities.

President

Secretary General & Vice President

Paddy Gilligan

Efi Koutsouveli